Posted by: kimmuel | 13/09/2017

MY HONEST REVIEW: COINS.PH, SCAM OR LEGIT?


1404716216.png

I’ve been seeing a lot of ads lately about Coins.ph and was shocked by their promo of earning P50 after just signing up and their verification process.

free-bitcoin-money-with-coins.php_.jpg

And since I have a renewed vigor about affiliate marketing, I did some research about topic. Like you, I have the same question: Is it SCAM or LEGIT?

First, let’s have a background check:

  • Founded in 2014 by Silicon Valley entrepreneurs Ron Hose and Runar Petursson,
  • Southeast Asia’s leading mobile blockchain-enabled platform that enables anyone, including those without bank accounts, to easily access financial services directly from their phone.
  • Using Coins.ph, customers have access to a mobile wallet and services such as remittances, air-time, bill payments, and online shopping at over 100,000 merchants who accept digital currency.
  • Operating in the Philippines and Thailand, Coin’s mission is to increase financial inclusion by delivering financial services directly to people through their mobile phones.

The background seems credible to me.

So maybe, it’s worth a try. Anyways, it’s FREE P50 for just signing up.I signed up, fills in important details and went through the verification process.

And Viola! My account was credited not with P50 but with P60! apparently, additional 10 was for the verification! I think there’s no other promo out there that gives you money for just signing up!

coins2coins1coins

Good thing you can actually use their website or app for many things like:

  • Bills payment
  • Buy load
  • Shop
  • Peso Wallet
  • Bit Coin Wallet
  • Send Remittances

You load your wallet thru 7 Eleven stores and others,  cash out thru Gcash or thru different banks.

Honest tip: I just think it is safer NOT to use your bank account for fund transfers or cash ins. This is because of recent issues in banks related to online transactions.

There are also a lot of rewards!

rewards

I earned 60 pesos so it’s LEGIT. I am also actively referring friends because I believe in the product and of course, I’ll also earn P50! Kindly use my link below:

https://app.coins.ph

code: 7imgsi

See below videos to know more about Coins.ph:


Responses

  1. how can i convert my bth coins into my wallet?
    is there a minimum amount upon converting?
    how do i know im ready to cash out?
    how much do i have to cash out?is there a maintaining bal that will stay in my wallet upon cash out?
    is it okay to have a just 60% of verification?my id and selfie is already verified.


Leave a comment

Categories