Posted by: kimmuel | 08/03/2013

Valentines III


Related Posts: https://kimmuel.wordpress.com/2012/02/11/valentines-ii/
https://kimmuel.wordpress.com/2011/02/14/valentines-day/

It’s almost 2am and I’m still up. I just had a midterm exam in International Finance earlier in the evening. The exam was really hard given that it’s open notes and open books. For the past few days, I’ve dedicated my nights reviewing the coverage for the exam (daw!). Well, I think I could pass the exam but not with flying colors. I’m contented with my performance though. Haha! Anyways, this post is not about school-life but about love-life.

So let’s get it on.

For the past 2 years, I’ve been posting about my Valentine’s day experience. Nothing really notable about those past 2 years except for the loser fact that we were reviewing for an exam during Valentine’s day last year! Also, for the past two years, my Valentine’s day post were published during love month – February. However, this time, I am publishing this post only today – March 5, 2013! This is really so late!

Well,I been busy with a lot lately and of course, busy during V-day. I’ve been busy with tapings, recordings, shootings, concert with my fans and more! (just joking haha!).

All I can say is that I am happy and glad to spend my V-day🙂 This has been the most special Valentine’s day eveeer. It’ll definitely leave a great, funny and cute memory in my mind. I am looking forward for next year’s Valentines post. Ano kayang mga mangyayari?🙂

Except for the new page I created for Truly Rich Club, I did not have any post for February. It seems that I’ve been in trance in blogging. I’m on a hiatus in writing my happenings, plans and dreams. The fact is, I am busy doing a lot of things, making my days really productive.

Maybe, the reason why I’m not into blogging lately is that my big and grandeur dreams are less meaningful compared to simple things in reality. Sometimes, a simple gesture, a simple conversation or a small time spending together in reality are far more important than those beautiful dreams and make-beliefs.

Yes, there is beauty in truth and reality.

Happy Valentines day! We are so much loved. Thank you Father!


Responses

  1. Yun uh! Abangan ang next Valentine post..ang loser ko pala, di ko naisip gumawa ng gantong post..haha

    • you can start this year🙂 ayiii🙂

      • hahaha! Di bale na…sa journal ko na lang🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories