Posted by: kimmuel | 16/08/2017

How to Find Your One True Love?


When I was mending a broken heart, I felt that I was with the wrong person. I had a lot of questions in my mind but the one that lingered the most was:

How will I choose the right one? That question stayed with me until that fateful day that I  went to the mall to make my mind busy and occupied.

During those times, I have to keep my mind busy because it kept on thinking the whereabouts of my ex-girlfriend and how she’s doing with her new lover. The moment when I saw them kissing kept on flashing on my mind and it breaks my heart again and again. It felt like I was going insane.

In the mall, I bought everything that made me feel good and ate delicious meals. I watched movies alone and bought books.

One beautiful day, I picked up a book titled “How to Find One True Love?” by Bo Sanchez. After that, I immersed myself to his teachings and the rest was history.

Today I am now a husband to a wonderful wife and a father to a beautiful daughter  and handsome (like daddy) baby boy.

I am sharing our wedding save the date video.

kimmuel&precious revision.mp4 from Redmediaphoto on Vimeo.

I pray and hope you’ll find you one true love too! Maybe, Bo Sanchez below could help you too! Click the link below.

How to find your one true love? by Bo Sanchez.
http://goo.gl/Aqnhhe


Leave a comment

Categories