Posted by: kimmuel | 02/05/2011

Hopeless Romantic


This day is another bad day.

I let other people down and I feel that I am not giving my best in my tasks and responsibilities these past few weeks. I really don’t like negative posts like this but today is Monday – my only free time of the week to post something here.

So, to ease this negativity, I will post my favorite song lately. Recently, I’m into Jason Mraz songs.

If you will click the video and go to the main site, you’ll see a lot of good comments there. People seem to be inspired to write love letters as comments for the video, and they are so chessy. haha!

So just for fun, I did go with the flow.

Here’s my comment:

Dear Future Girlfriend,

I’ve been keeping myself sane in finding you in every lady I’ve been meeting. Yes, a lot of them are nice and beautiful in their own right, but I can’t seem to find you in them yet. I just want you to know that I’ve been having a hard time in finding you. But I know, it will all be worth it in the end. I am looking forward in meeting you.

Hoping to see you soon,
Your Future Boyfriend

Haha. I feel better now.

Ciao!🙂


Responses

  1. know what? i did write to my future boyfriend!haha funny i still have the letter with me!

    • share hehe🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories