Posted by: kimmuel | 14/01/2011

First Kiss


One cold night we
meet the the stars in the dark
with the same feeling
as floating in the sugar-coated air
we fall into something we couldn’t define

our sweet smiles
bright eyes and gentle hands
meet in cloud nine
and slowly we felt
hugging the clouds

then our smiling eyes meet
saying love without a sound
I tilted my head
you closed your beautiful eyes
before I unseal mine
and with our hearts
we kissed.

We were in heaven.

I could never forget
the feeling of our first kiss.
like a piece of heaven-
the most wonderful feeling I had

the burning sensation
in my lips may have lasted
only for several days and nights
but the memories
the shared moments
and the love we have
will forever remain.

and will always be
pure, cherished, unending…








190809


Responses

  1. Good website! I actually love how it is easy on my eyes as well as the details are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post was been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which really should work! Have a nice day!


Leave a Reply

Categories