Posted by: kimmuel | 29/09/2010

Pulsating Right Eye


I’ve been experiencing this weird pulsating in my right eye for the past week already. It would occur from time to time for about a minute. What alarms me is that this is now happening almost everyday, and sometimes coupled with migraine.

I did some research and found some interesting causes in the net.

(1) Lack of Sleep and Rest

(2) Stress

(3) Health disorder

I’ll be taking a leave on this site for a while to lessen my internet and more time for sleep. I’ll take the first advice first and see if things would be better. I hope this is not something serious.

So, until then.🙂

God Bless!


Responses

  1. Naku kimmy, ganyan din pinagdadaanan ko..stress at kelangan ko na magsalamin…


Leave a Reply

Categories