Posted by: kimmuel | 24/01/2011

The year that was.


2010 was a great year for me. It was really much better than 2009.

2010 was the year of changes and blessings. I wouldn’t share everything that have happened but all I can say is that it’s a good year to remember. Although it’s not a perfect year for me, it was indeed a great year overall.

What’s next?

2011. This is the year of decisions and actions. (I hope so… hehe) I plan to take more risks this year, and also to make the first steps to my dreams. Someday, my dreams would be a reality and I am really claiming this!

So to make myself and yourselves positive, let’s savor these wonderful videos from The Feasts.




Let’s start the year right.🙂


Responses

  1. Korek!!… let’s start the year right.. *apir*


Leave a Reply

Categories