Posted by: kimmuel | 06/11/2010

Flying


This week has been a good week, albeit there were failures and hassles.

Hassles:

*Wednesday. I’ve been late to work because of a monstrous traffic jam at Osmena and Quirino Highways. My Taxi fare was P185 and arrived at work almost 2 hours late! The good thing is that my boss allowed me to change my shift.🙂 Hay. I hope that oil pipeline in Makati would be fixed soon!

* Friday. Personal appearance at DFA. There were problems in my NSO Birth Certificate. So I have to be rescheduled and go back there after I fix the issue. It seems that I will have my passport early next year. Actually, I opted to go to an agency and pay high fees just to assist me in getting my passport. But it looks like they didn’t even checked my submitted requirements. Hay.

*I hate it when I say words and take it back later. I have this habit of not really thinking well before saying something. I should develop the habit of thinking first before answering to lessen the mess that I make! I need more time to think. Haha!

It’s been a good week!

I’m looking forward to a new schedule at work!🙂

Have a nice weekend. God Bless!!!


Responses

  1. hello kimm!😀 aalis ka ng bansa? ehehe. God bless!

    • hinanda ko lang para ready in case aalis ako =) salamat sa pag-visit! update ka nmn sa blog mo.. hehe. God bless!🙂

  2. Hi kimmy…We miss you!!!
    Got my text?

    • hindi ko nakuha eh, sira yung sim card ko.. huhu


Leave a Reply

Categories