Posted by: kimmuel | 18/08/2012

Predicate


I’m looking back at the posts in this blog. I do remember the things I have written here and the reason why I wrote them. And tonight, I should remember why I am writing these lines.

I am posting my latest poem. This could be my first poem in years or maybe not. But definitely,  it has been a long time since the last time I have written something using my heart.

Below is an unfinished poem I don’t plan to finish anymore.

But let’s see, I am wishing, hoping and praying that I could finish this poem.🙂

So, without further ado:

Hindi Ko Mamadaliin

nabuhay ang mga salita
na natutulog sakin
katulad ng kung paano bumubukas
ang mga bulalak
sa mga yakap ng araw
sa pagdilat ng umaga

gusto kong umawit ng mga tulang
binubulong, hindi ng mga labi
kundi ng isang damdaming
hindi ko mawari
sa ilalim ng mga tala sa kalangitan
sa matamis na liwanag ng buwan

kung mamahalin kita
hindi ko mamadaliin.

It seems I rushed the ending. Haha. Actually, it’s really unfinished.

I have to go now.

Adieu🙂

CLP St. Jude Promo Video:

Join us!🙂


Responses

  1. Gusto ko yung line na to bro:

    gusto kong umawit ng mga tulang
    binubulong, hindi ng mga labi
    kundi ng isang damdaming
    hindi ko mawari

    – Totoong totoo.🙂

    • hehe thanks bro.. ndi ko din kasi maexplain yung feeling ng ganyan hehe🙂

  2. May biglang pumasok sa isip ko after reading the poem and then just browsing the page.

  3. nice one…. lalim…

  4. tagal masundan nung last post mo kimpoy ah,, ^^
    galing talaga!! clap! clap!

    • busy sa grad skul, finals eh hehe🙂 salamat sa pagtangkilik🙂 cute na baby mo ah.. congrats 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories