Posted by: kimmuel | 03/07/2010

New Born


 

My blog is public again.

Sorry for making it private for sometime. Haha! This is because of some confidence issues. After seeing blogs of some of my friends, my mediocrity was revealed in my face! I just felt I wasn’t exerting enough effort to proofread and design my entries. Tsk.. laziness!

By the way, I was referring to the blogs of my girl friends or friend girl. Basta! So don’t expect glittering or girly stuffs here.🙂

Hmm.. Before I add more entries here, I’ll  make an overhaul of this site. From layout to the entries and more. So expect no entries for few weeks!

It looks good to have a picture every article.. Hmm I’ll think about it. Basta, I’ll fix this site and add more features.

It’s been a good week for me. The highlight of my week is the birth of my first-ever niece.

My Niece. Soooooooooo cuteeee!!!!

 

She’s a baby girl. Her name is Veronica ( I’m not sure yet). I will see her the second time tomorrow when I go back home in Bulacan. I’m excited. Hehe

Oh, babies are so cute. So gentle, so innocent. Every move is a spectacle to watch. It feels good seeing her.  Hay.. I want to have my own baby now! Haha. But thinking of my readiness (physically, emotionally and financially) this point in my life, I might not be able to give my family a good and comfortable life… I want a better life for my family. So having a baby now is not a good choice. So sad..

I still don’t have a girlfriend and I’m thinking these things!

One step at a time Kimm, soon you’ll have your own..

Haha!

 

Enough of the dreaming.

May all of us have a wonderful weekend.

God bless.🙂

 

 


Leave a Reply

Categories