Posted by: kimmuel | 23/08/2011

Irregular


Irregular

Yesterday, I missed my “weekly blog day” because of the weather. I was in Bulacan and was preparing to go to Manila when the rain poured so hard. There were even lightning and thunder which scared my lovely niece Nica. Poor Nica, because she was too tired from playing all day and afraid of the weather, she fell asleep while hugging her crocodile stuffed toy. So cute.πŸ™‚

That’s what i get when I go home, besides sleeping all day and night! of course, it’s my rest day! Haha!

Well, busy days are coming so I have to be prepared. A lot is going on in my life (except lovelife!) and it requires me to be focused and disciplined.

Maybe missing my weekly blog day is a preview of what to come.

I’ll still update this blog at least once week as much as I can. I already fell in love with blogging. It’ll be hard to leave this hobby.

My pending posts are now piling up. Haha! I’ll finish and publish them as soon as I can.

For now, I’ll share some lines from a good movie I recently watched:

How happy is the blameless vestal’s lot!
The world forgetting, by the world forgot.
Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind!
Each pray’r accepted, and each wish resign’d;
Alexander Pope, “Eloisa to Abelard”
English poet & satirist (1688 – 1744)

Trailer:

I wouldn’t do a review for this movie. My writing wouldn’t do justice to this epic movie.

Sooo good!

Thank you Father!πŸ™‚


Responses

  1. I feel for you kimmy…
    Busy days are yet to come..Oh well, basta mag post pag may chance..
    God Bless sa Masteral…..

    • thanks!πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Categories