Posted by: kimmuel | 16/07/2010

Negativity


 

It’s been a bad week.

Hay. I have been coming late to work  for the past five days despite the change in my schedule from 9am to 11am.

I have been struggling to get up from bed every morning for work and I’m having a hard time sleeping at night. Include the heavy traffic I encounter every afternoon. Commuting in the morning is way faster. Hay, I have so many excuses… Maybe I’m just tired of work because my usual everyday routine did not change plus the fact that I’m handling the same tasks for almost 6 months. Maybe my soul is thirsty of change.

I’ll just accept these things and learn to appreciate this moment.

I am so negative this week.

Random:

* I’ll miss attending The Feast at SM Manila, the change in my work sched  affected  this weekly activity of mine.

* I’m sleeping more hours now because of my new sched.

* I have lesser interaction with my siblings everyday, I come home when they are already sleeping and I leave our house when they are all gone for work. This is so sad.  This is the perfect example of work-sleep-eat life.

*I am spending a lot now, for food and transpo. I rode the taxi for more than 7 times this week. Wah! I should be more conscious of my budget since I am a Financial Management and Systems Development grad. Haha! 🙂

* I’m excited in joining the Metro Manila Conference in Silang, Cavite next week wih my SFC friends. Haha! That should be fun! 🙂

Everyday, I am realizing that life is a constant struggle. Every day is a trophy to win, so let us win life one day at a time.

And keep reminding ourselves to be positive always.

May we all have a wonderful weekend.

Our God is a big God.  🙂


Leave a comment

Categories