Posted by: kimmuel | 30/10/2010

Time Flies


It’s already the last week of October. Next week it is already November, then December. Haha. Time flies so fast. Looking back, it’s been a good year. August-September-October were my worst months so far. Not because bad things happened, but because I failed to make things happen.

Anyway, I still have two months to achieve my goals for the year and I’m looking ahead for a good year-end!

This week was all about “Trick or Treat” at the office.

It was tiring but was all worth it. Not because we won any award ( we didn’t win any), but because it was a break from the usual routine at work.🙂

In regards to the plagiarism issue against a Supreme Court Associate Justice issue, I will post a separate article here next time.

Nothing much happened this week.

So for now, I have to go home and relax. Happy weekend!

🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories