Posted by: kimmuel | 23/06/2014

Half-Time


 

I’m back! It’s been a long time since I’ve written something here!

 

My pencil really needs a sharpening! Well, I’ve been busy with a lot of important things and most of the time, it would be really silly for me to frame my thoughts than to do the more important things. So what’s the difference today?

I had a good rest today and woke up really late in the afternoon so I am still up this late at night. I might as well frame the thoughts in my mind – my beautiful thoughts.

Last year. This year.

Evidently in this blog, I haven’t posted any year-end accomplishments or a simple review of year 2013. I also didn’t write anything about my goals this year ( I have my goals, of course!).

I’ll sum up my 2013 in this word: A-W-E-S-O-M-E!

Definitely the happiest year of life yet! It’s all because I found the one, my one and only Babyko!🙂 Enough said. Okay, I’ll stop right here before I write more cheesy lines! haha!

This year will be the year of ACTION. Yes, I am an action man.  Plans will be put into action. So, How is it so far?

Man, it’s hard. With all the things I am doing, and the plans I have, it’s really pushing me to the limit. Trying times.

Well, first quarter was great, achieving my Real Estate license. Yahoo! The second quarter goals and onwards are still up in the air.

But every time I realize how blessed and loved I am, my spirit is renewed. I have to push, push and P.U.S.H. (Pray Until Something Happens).

We must remember to always have faith in Him.

Thank you Father for that reminder.

 

I am sharing one of my favourite worship song as of late.

 

PS: I’ll be adding a Real Estate portion in this blog. I’d love to upgrade this blog soon!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Leave a Reply

Categories